Access Keys:

Landhead Primary School, Ballymoney
Summer Scheme Week beginning 30th July
open new window

Board of Governors

The Board of Governors are:

Rev Ian McNie Chairperson – Transferor Representative
Mrs Claire Hunter Vice Chairperson – Parent Representative
Mr Kenneth McAuley Transferor Representative
Mr Robert Skelton Transferor Representative
Mr Alan Workman  Transferor Representative
Mr Frank Campbell Education Authority Representative
Mr Garth Magee Education Authority Representative
Mr Desmond Kneeland Parent Representative
Miss Erin Brolly Teacher Representative                          
Digital School of Distinction
Speakers Award
Rights Respecting